Geschäftsführung
Hubert Kewe
Geschäftsführer
Bau-und Bodensachverständiger
Gebäudeenergieberater im Handwerk
05937 92 00-0
0176 12 22 23 80
05937 92 00-30
hkewe@kewe-bau.de
Juergen Kettler
Prokurist
05937 92 00-23
0176 12 22 23 81
05937 92 00-30
jkettler@kewe-bau.de
Projektierung
Hubert Kewe jun.
Bauleitung
05937 92 00-14
0176 12 22 23 77
05937 92 00-30
hubert.kewe@kewe-bau.de
Reinhard Vorwerk
Bauleitung
05937 92 00-22
0176 12 22 23 82
05937 92 00-30
rvorwerk@kewe-bau.de
Stefan Esders
05937 92 00-15
0176 12 22 23 76
05937 92 00-30
s.esders@kewe-bau.de
Margaretha Kewe
Architektin
05937 92 00-27
m.kewe@kewe-bau.de
Verwaltung
Christian Kames
Bau-Abrechnung
05937 92 00-21
ch.kames@kewe-bau.de
Christoph Brinkmann
Buchhaltung
05937 92 00-13
fibu@kewe-bau.de
Petra Lüken-Wenau
Lohnabrechnung
05937 92 00-16
lohn@kewe-bau.de
Zentrale/Empfang
Katja Lünnemann
Zentrale
05937 92 00-0 / -11
zentrale@kewe-bau.de
Antonia Düsenborg
Zentrale
05937 92 00-0 / -11
zentrale@kewe-bau.de
Claudia Steinh0ff
Zentrale
05937 92 00-0 / -11
zentrale@kewe-bau.de